Share this on :

Samsung Galaxy Note7 to launch in the Philippines on August 3

Christian Jay Magowan  —  1 year ago ( Jul 24, 2016 )    |    Entertainment, Featured, News, Technology

As what we’ve known so far, Samsung will be holding an event in New York for the Samsung 7 UNPACKED 2016 event on August 2, 2016 at 11:00 EDT and simultaneously at noon in Rio de Janeiro and 4:00pm in London. Those who are not from these three locations can watch the event through live-streaming at www.samsung.comandnews.samsung.com/global. As Samsung have said it, the live stream of the event can be viewed online which is already August 3 in the Philippines.

samsung-unpacked2016

To keep up with the event, Samsung Philippines will also hold a local event in sync with the 7 UNPACKED 2016 in New York and it’s already accepting pre-registrants with a chance to win a free exclusive invites to the event. To get yourself registered, please visitspr.ly/Unpacked2016PH

The Samsung 7 UNPACKED 2016 is the second part of a couple of flagship launches this year and as expected, will unveil and launch the much awaited Galaxy Note7 together with its accompanying accessories. The Galaxy Note7 is the 6th generation of the phablet, curious about the name change? click here to find out.

Christian Jay Magowan A Medtech by Profession and a big fan of gadgets and whatever technology has for the world. I scour for anything technology and science to provide you with what's hot in this side of space.